1
Mar.
2
Mar.
1
+ -
2
+ -
0
+ -
Children age
0
+ -
0
+ -
0
+ -
0
+ -
It is with great pleasure that we welcome our first hotel outside Italy. The Grand Hotel Europa, since 1869 5-star historical excellence in the heart of Innsbruck.
MEETINGS AND EVENTS
MEETINGS AND EVENTS
MEETINGS AND EVENTS
MEETINGS AND EVENTS
MEETINGS AND EVENTS
MEETINGS AND EVENTS
MEETINGS AND EVENTS
MEETINGS AND EVENTS

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Our meeting rooms are at your disposition for large and small events, ideal for business meetings or private parties. Contact us and we will try to satisfy all your needs with our offer ranging from classical to typical Tyrolean and Contemporary Style.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

BAROQUE HALL

Celebrate Like Royalty

Our Baroque Hall, protected as cultural heritage, still looks as it appeared originally; in connection with the Wedding Hall and the Europe Hall it is regarded the jewel of the Grand Hotel Europa and creates a very special environment.

Created in 1883 by the court of King Ludwig II of Bavaria, the room is embedded in a unique atmosphere. It is the perfect location for parties of all kinds, from conferences to parties, from weddings to ceremonies, openings and exhibitions.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

EUROPA SALON

.

The Europa Salon features an impressive foyer in the world-renowned Biedermeier style. It is particularly suitable for receptions culminating in the spectacular Baroque Hall. With its red damask walls, it houses paintings of great historical value, and particularly a portrait depicting King Franz Joseph I of Austria kneeling to pray to God for the end of the war.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

WEDDING ROOM

Feel Like a Queen

The Wedding Room with direct connection to the Baroque Hall is the perfect place to take a coffee break and enjoy delicious canapés. Traditionally, the brides-to-be used to get ready in this room before reaching the ceremony.

 

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

MEINHARD HALL

We Give Voice to Your Company

The Meinhard Hall in classic ambience and décor offers a suitable environment for events on a smaller scale such as seminars, lectures and trainings, but also gala dinners or business lunches. Numerous enterprises utilize the Meinhard Hall for their press conferences.

The Meinhard Hall is connected to the Europa Salon through a corridor and serves as the perfect addition for large events in the adjacent Baroque Hall.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

THERESIENSALON

Charm Full of History

Located on the ground floor the Theresien Salon has been named after the Austrian Archduchess Maria Theresia. Being able to accommodate up to 40 people, the Theresien Salon is the perfect place for culinary events like business dinners, breakfast meetings and birthday celebrations.

Separately or in combination with the adjacent Tiroler Adler Salon and the Philippine Welser Stube, it can also be of outstanding use for seminars, recitals, lectures, exhibitions or trainings.

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

TIROLER ADLER SALON

The Tyrolean Soul

The Tiroler Adler Salon is a comfortable living room of 20m² that can accommodate up to 15 people. It is ideal for small meetings in complete tranquillity and can also be easily connected to the adjacent living room Salon Theresa.

Features & Amenities

Baroque Hall: 168 m²
Max Occupancy: 200 Pax
Room furnishings:

  • Stucco ceiling
  • Fresco
  • Blackout curtains
  • Wall and ceiling lights with dimmer
  • Chandeliers
  • Wall sockets
  • Microphone and stereo equipment
  • Air conditioning
OUR OFFERS
En

ONLINE BOOKING

#2
#3
#4
- -
- -
- - -

21
Sep.
22
Sep.
1
+ -
2
+ -
0
+ -
Alter Kinder
0
+ -
0
+ -
0
+ -
0
+ -
Mit grosser Freude können wir unser erstes Hotel im Ausland willkommen heißen. Das Grand Hotel Europa, seit 1869 eine historische Exzellenz mit 5 Sternen im Herzen von Innsbruck
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Unsere Tagungsräume stehen Ihnen für große und kleine Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung und eignen sich perfekt für Geschäftstreffen oder private Feiern. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir werden uns bemühen, Ihren Wünschen mit unseren Angeboten im klassischen über typisch tirolerischen bis hin zu zeitgenössischen Stil bestmöglich nachzukommen.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

BAROCKSAAL

Feiern wie die Könige

Unser denkmalgeschützter Barocksaal gilt mit dem angrenzenden Hochzeitszimmer und dem Europa Salon als wahrer Juwel des Grand Hotel Europa und erstrahlt noch heute in seiner ursprünglichen Pracht.

Den 1883 von den Hofarchitekten König Ludwigs II. von Bayern erbauten Saal umgibt eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre, die ihn zum perfekten Austragungsort für Veranstaltungen aller Art macht – von Konferenzen über Hochzeiten bis hin zu Vernissagen und Ausstellungen.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

EUROPA SALON

Der Europasalon bildet als eindrucksvolles Foyer im Biedermeierstil den optimalen Raum für Empfänge, die im Barocksaal ihren Höhepunkt finden. An den roten Damastwänden finden sich Gemälde von großem historischem Wert, wie zum Beispiel ein Portrait des Kaiser Franz Joseph I von Österreich, das diesen kniend und zu Gott betend am Ende des Krieges darstellt.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

ALTE STUBE

Fühlen Sie sich wie eine Königin

Das direkt an den Barocksaal angrenzende Alte Stube bietet den perfekten Ort um Kaffeepausen und köstliche Kanapees zu genießen. Vor der Zeremonie machten sich die zukünftigen Bräute traditionell in diesem Zimmer für Ihren großen Moment bereit.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

MEINHARDSAAL

Wir geben Ihrem Unternehmen eine Stimme

Der Meinhardsaal in klassischem Ambiente und Dekor stellt die geeigneten Bedingungen für kleinere Veranstaltungen wie Seminare, Vorträge, Schulungen, aber auch Gala Dinner oder Geschäftsessen. Zahlreiche Unternehmen nutzen den Meinhardsaal für Pressekonferenzen.

Der Meinhardsaal ist durch einen Korridor mit dem Europa Salon verbunden und bietet den optimalen Zusatz für größere Veranstaltungen im angrenzenden Barocksaal.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

THERESIENSALON

Geschichtsträchtige Faszination

Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich der Theresiensalon, benannt nach der österreichischen Erzherzogin Maria Theresia. Mit einer Raumgröße für bis zu 40 Personen eignet sich der Theresiensalon perfekt für kulinarische Veranstaltungen wie Geschäftsessen, Frühstücksbesprechungen und Geburtstagsfeiern.

Ob allein oder in Kombination mit dem Tiroler Adlersalon und der Philippine Welser Stube dient er hervorragend für Seminare, Vorträge, Ausstellungen oder Schulungen.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

TIROLER ADLERSALON

Die Tiroler Seele

Der Tiroler Adlersalon ist ein gemütlicher, 20m2 großer Wohnraum für bis zu 15 Personen. Er eignet sich besonders gut für kleine Treffen in absoluter Ruhe und kann leicht mit dem angrenzenden Theresiensalon verbunden werden.

De

ONLINE BOOKING

#2
#3
#4
- -
- -
- - -